Actually, Im not done yet...

Jag har en sista Nennes-födelsedags-grej att blogga om. Lite late news, men nu är det faktiskt så att jag hörde den här låten för första gången aldeles nyss. PFRUUWWGHT, Get sentimental, that's all I can say. You'll know what I mean.

Working hard through the night,
Fed on laughter and cola, sit bathed in the light
Of your Macintosh screen
Picking out the best bits of the things that we've seen.

There's so many adventures we've had
And not one of them bad for the lives that we lead
Achieving the goals that we set as we go
And I'll never say no, I will never say no to one more.

One and the same in our own different way.
We'll hit the big time and set a new low in the same day.
And like blood and ice cream poured into a bowl
Oh, it doesn't seem right but just somehow we go,
And I know this is true, Yes I know this is true,
Cause
we made a film.

~Tom Milsom

Kommentarer
Postat av: Nenne

OMG. Tom Milsom skrev en låt om vårt sommarlov?! :OxD

2010-10-04 @ 08:09:07
URL: http://nenne.bloggproffs.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback